Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of bobbye roush

bobbye roush

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bobbye roush
"I called for an insurance quote and some to Ms. Wells. She was very knowledgeable, helpful, explained everything and answered all of my questions easily."
Profile photo of Brady Hoover

Brady Hoover

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Hoover
"Jerod and his staff all are very kind professionals. Very knowledgeable in their profession. I advise anyone looking to speak with jerod and his team."
Profile photo of david mays

david mays

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david mays
"Answered all my questions and I know I called him 6 or 7 times and changed my policy 3 times. I have the coverage I want at an excellent price"
Profile photo of Kenna Wagner

Kenna Wagner

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenna Wagner
"Jerod Alltop and his staff are known for their attention to detail, efficiency and excellent customer service. I have always received a timely and accurate response to my inquiries and feel genuinely appreciated by him and his staff. As a long time customer of Jerod’s, I fully trust his guidance and recommendations. After being denied by multiple other companies, Jerod was able to build me a comprehensive and generous life insurance policy, at an extremely affordable rate. I am thankful to have him as my agent."
Profile photo of scott miller

scott miller

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by scott miller
"Very good representative for State Farm . I would highly recommend him if you with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alyssa Barnette

Alyssa Barnette

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Barnette
"Kayla was great!!"
Profile photo of Rosemary Harrell

Rosemary Harrell

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Harrell
"Friendly and professional"
Profile photo of beanna reynolds

beanna reynolds

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by beanna reynolds
"Great to work with and easy transition"
Profile photo of David Cross

David Cross

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Cross
"Always pleasant and informative. Very pleased with the service over the years."
Profile photo of Jerry Clem

Jerry Clem

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Clem
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Izzy Fernatt

Izzy Fernatt

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Izzy Fernatt
"Jerod and his staff are amazing!!! Matt Myers one of his staff has always went above and beyond for me and my family, I would give them 10 stars if it was possible!!!"
Profile photo of Carrie Harper

Carrie Harper

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Harper
"State farm is great just a little to expensive"
Profile photo of Terry Butcher

Terry Butcher

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Butcher
"If you are looking for insurance please check here. I’ve known Matt Myers for many years with purchasing our autos so turned to him with life insurance needs. For one don’t wait till leaving your job and going without life insurance and getting it in your 60’s. Matt did his best for me but to help with the cost he also looked at our auto and home insurance. He saved me so much money. I now have State Farm for everything and such peace of mind. He is the greatest person who truly cares for people. Not to sound corny but he is like a good neighbor… I am thankful I decided to check with Matt that day and got this taken care of. You won’t go wrong here."
Profile photo of Carole Bibb

Carole Bibb

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Bibb
"After using another agent for several years, then moving here to Ripley, it was only natural to stay with State Farm and Jerod was the best agent for my family. Looking forward to bundling in the very near future to save even more money!! Jerod and his team are an absolute blessing, super friendly and helpful in every way possible!! If you’re looking for savings and wanting a dependable insurance company/team... you’ve got that right here 🤜🏻🤛🏻"
Profile photo of Sandra Cahill

Sandra Cahill

January 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Cahill
"I had another insurance for four years and although they took good care of me they wouldn't lower my rates and I have an excellent driving record and am 67 years old so I checked out State Farm and they gave me a much better rate even adding more coverage. I still am saving money."
Profile photo of Mat Dunlap

Mat Dunlap

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mat Dunlap
"Great personal service top nock agent"
Profile photo of Christine Rapp

Christine Rapp

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Rapp
"Jarod is a nice guy and he will go out of his way to help u."
Profile photo of Scott Cummings

Scott Cummings

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Cummings
"Best of the best!! Super low rates and friendly to deal with... Statefarm will always have my business"
Profile photo of Heidi

Heidi

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi
"I’m new to the area. Jerod quickly helped me get signed up for auto and apartment insurance. He is very helpful and his staff are very kind."
Profile photo of Michael Parsons

Michael Parsons

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Parsons
"Best insurance company ever"