Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jerod Alltop

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jerod Alltop

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

scott miller

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very good representative for State Farm . I would highly recommend him if you with your insurance needs."

Alyssa Barnette

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kayla was great!!"

Rosemary Harrell

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional"

beanna reynolds

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great to work with and easy transition"

David Cross

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant and informative. Very pleased with the service over the years."

Jerry Clem

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Izzy Fernatt

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerod and his staff are amazing!!! Matt Myers one of his staff has always went above and beyond for me and my family, I would give them 10 stars if it was possible!!!"

Carrie Harper

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm is great just a little to expensive"

Terry Butcher

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for insurance please check here. I’ve known Matt Myers for many years with purchasing our autos so turned to him with life insurance needs. For one don’t wait till leaving your job and going without life insurance and getting it in your 60’s. Matt did his best for me but to help with the cost he also looked at our auto and home insurance. He saved me so much money. I now have State Farm for everything and such peace of mind. He is the greatest person who truly cares for people. Not to sound corny but he is like a good neighbor… I am thankful I decided to check with Matt that day and got this taken care of. You won’t go wrong here."

Carole Bibb

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"After using another agent for several years, then moving here to Ripley, it was only natural to stay with State Farm and Jerod was the best agent for my family. Looking forward to bundling in the very near future to save even more money!! Jerod and his team are an absolute blessing, super friendly and helpful in every way possible!! If you’re looking for savings and wanting a dependable insurance company/team... you’ve got that right here 🤜🏻🤛🏻"

Sandra Cahill

January 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had another insurance for four years and although they took good care of me they wouldn't lower my rates and I have an excellent driving record and am 67 years old so I checked out State Farm and they gave me a much better rate even adding more coverage. I still am saving money."

Mat Dunlap

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great personal service top nock agent"

Christine Rapp

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jarod is a nice guy and he will go out of his way to help u."

Scott Cummings

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best of the best!! Super low rates and friendly to deal with... Statefarm will always have my business"

Heidi

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’m new to the area. Jerod quickly helped me get signed up for auto and apartment insurance. He is very helpful and his staff are very kind."

Michael Parsons

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company ever"